Customer Testimonials


Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Patrick and Terrance have been Great...everything they have touch has been done the right way...you need to take care to keep these folks ...they are the reason people come back and speak good things..

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2018

This is the 4th car for us. We have gotten 3 new one's in the last 6 years but needed a use one as a third car. Patrick found the perfect match. That says it all. When you know you are getting the best value and trust. We tell everyone that wants a Mercedes go to Patrick. Don't waste your time running all over the south. We had our regular yearly maintenance done on the SUV. April in service was outstanding. She went beyond the job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Let me first send a big Thank You to Barnes in the service department at Ft Walton BMW. I have been a customer for the past seven years and have always been satisfied with the service that was given to me. When Bill Higginbottom left BMW service I was devasted because he had always made sure my car was in good shape and more importantly safe for my family. I had been through other individuals at the service department but none that really stuck in my head that treated me the way Bill had done. I just took my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Could not have been Happier with my sales experience Tom Wilcox showed me more about the BMW then I had ever known before although I've been driving these cars for 20 years his expertise made the sale easy and the paperwork was a snap

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

It was a great experience working with Tom. He showed me all functions of the 4 series vehicle in addition to the 5 series BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2015

I had this long winded comment, but I'll just say the service department and Ken specifically (I think that's his name) are the Mother Fing men. Appreciate the quick and awesome work even though I was a complete tight wad.... Signed: James S

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2015

I recently purchased a 2012 BMW X5 from a different franchise dealership and decided to get it serviced at quality imports BMW. After getting a diagnostic done I was told the fuel pump had to be replace I was so upset!!!! Due to a planned fun getaway that will have to be canceled due to the circumstances. Bill in service was awesome and genuine. He pulled all the stops to make sure the plans stayed on track. Definitely great customer service and hard worker with a great team. Thank you Quality Imports!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2014

This is the 5th car my husband and I have purchased from Quality Imports in Fort Walton Beach, but our first experience with their BMW dealership. Tom Wilcox, our sales associate, was key to ensuring a stress free experience. He met us on the lot the day we were "window shopping." Despite 100 degree temperatures that day, he climbed in the back seat and patiently answered my many questions while pointing out the many features of the car. Several weeks later, when we took possession of our new car, Tom once again thoroughly reviewed specific details of the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2014

We recently purchased a BMW from Quality Imports and this was the best car buying experience we can remember. We worked with Ron Vernon whose product knowledge and professionalism were outstanding. Ron made the process informative and comfortable and made us feel confident purchasing our BMW from Quality Imports was the best decision we could make. We can now easily recommend Quality Imports and Ron Vernon and we will return again when we purchase our next BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2014

I really have a good experience with Quality import dealership. I would recommend it to my friends for any future business. I had the best experience ever. Tom was really one of the best salesman I dealt with. He is very professional, knowledgeable and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2014

Ron Vernon and the Quality BMW staff made this my best car buying experience ever. The online ad was very descriptive and contained detailed pictures. I scheduled a test drive with Ron to take place during my lunch hour and he had the vehicle out front waiting for me when I arrived. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and its features and didn't try to limit the length or route of the test drive. After the test drive, we negotiated a very fair price in a record-setting time. Total time from when I started my 30+ minute test drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2014

This is my 3rd BMW and 4th vehicle from Quality Imports. I highly recommend them to anyone. True professionals that have and will always be my car salesmen going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2014

Excellent experience. I am a first time BMW owner & of the new 2 series, 228i. Quality Import's Tom Knighten, helped me choose a car on the lot that was best for me. He explained the options and differences between series with no pressure whatsoever. I felt I was in control the whole way. It was comforting seeing previous BMW owner's coming in for a trade up or just up grading their own series. That was the deciding factor and gave me a very fair price for my trade in. The finance department was on top of the sale ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2014

Received price quote for new car configured with preferred options by internet/email. Price quoted was shown as very good by True Car and near invoice. No hassles, no tricks, just upfront pricing and friendly customer service. This was our second car from this dealer. Ron Vernon was very helpful explaining all the new car high tech options to my wife (the actual driver). Spent time making my wife comfortable in the car. Helped set up bluetooth with her phone, sat radio subscription, and other programmable options. Very quick and easy deal--all paperwork completed in about 30 minutes with tag and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2014

One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had in terms of friendliness, pricing, & no pressure sales! Buy anywhere else and you might be sorry! Try out this dealership before making your buying decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2013

Quality Imports has a professional & courteous staff. We received a loaner vehicle of equal quality while our vehicle was being serviced, making the day more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2013

Ron has been a great pleasure to deal with in purchasing my certified preowned BMW. That said, do not take delivery of the vehicle if there is anything that you have greed to have addressed during the purchase process (we owe list). What started as a great experience, has turned irritating as I have tried for the past month and a half (almost two months) to get the we owe list completed. That said, each time I call Ron is extremely friendly, professional, and has good follow up. I know that a lot of this is out of his control, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2013

A excellent experience overall from start of the sale to the end of the sale. Tom helped expedite the process as quickly as possible. The Finance department was also a quick and efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2013

The service experience couldn't have been any better. We were given a "next-day" appointment, taken right in upon arrival, offered a loaner car and then were called to pick up the car sooner than expected! Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2013

This was my second purchase / vehicle from Mr. Bill Brock and both experiences were very pleasant. I have worked with other dealerships in the area only to be completely disappointed and exhausted by their "tactics". Quality BMW takes care of all of the details, I literally signed the paperwork and left in my BMW with no hassle, no surprises. Mr. Brock, the manager Ben and the paperwork guy, Ryan had everything ready to go for me. I look forward to working with them again for my next purchase. Thanks, Fellas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2013

Keisha is a very personable and professional service consultant. I enjoyed working with her very much. Excellent service and attention. It is almost worth the two hour drive to get there - too far away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2013

Mike the BMW service adviser was very good to work with, and was very accommodating. His explanation of the work to be done was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2013

My car required some repairs. They were done in a timely fashion and to my satisfaction. Technicians stayed in touch throughout the prices and I was given a car to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2013

Mr. Vernon was helpful and knowledgable without being pushy. He promptly replied to any email questions I had and he even helped me locate additional sources for incentives towards the purchase of a BMW X5. The entire purchasing process was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2013

I am a repeat BMW cutomer and came back to Bill Brock. Bill was out of town and Tom helped us as well as the office managegor. They handled me with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2013

This was my third BMW purchase with Quality Imports and I continue to be impressed with their sales staff. They go out of their way to provide you with a positive buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2013

I was very pleased at the service and how helpful the sales people were. It was very professional and the people were caring and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2012

Ron Vernon is very a knowledgable low key type of sales person. I would highly recommend him. Ron laid out options and appears to be a straight shooter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2012

Customer service provided was efficient, honest, and friendly with both Ryan and Tom. Tom Wilcox was straight forward, honest, and provided everything promised from the first contact and first visit, through all communications. All agreements through discussions were kept and provided all the way through the transaction and completion of car delivery. Outstanding! I talked to Ryan during final paperwork and communicated I had a payment due on my trade on the 30th of November. The result was a payoff of the trade within the same work week of my delivery and 1 day prior to the 30th. Again, outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2012

I came to the dealership to look take a look at the BMW X1 after reading about it online. My wife and I were met by Ryan Walsh. We were happy with his knowledge on the vehicle and also we were thankful for his no pressure demeanor. He assisted me through ordering the X1 with the options I wanted. Delivery of the car went well. Even if I wanted to try and come up with a negative aspect of the purchase I really couldn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2012

Ron was very professional and knowledgeable. He was at front and direct. Customer services was super. .Ron is an asset to that company. He was very patience with me answer all my questions and concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2012

The sales people at Quality BMW were extremely friendly and courteous. I couldn't have asked for more. However I am a bit disappointed with the services I was faced with after the sale. Just like any typical car dealership, they'll make time for you no matter how preoccupied they are just to make a sale. I understand that concept. It's a place of business and I applaud their efforts for entertaining me. On the other hand, it doesn't seem to matter whether I buy a vehicle from a street corner or from a reputable dealer, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2012

This is the third BMW we have leased from Quality BMW through Bill Brock. He is very intuitive and senses our desire to keep the transaction simple. A true gentleman and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2012

Ron did an excellent job. He responded immediately to our on-line inquiry. As soon as we were ready to purchase Ron located the exact car we were looking for. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2012

The entire staff at Quality BMW not only exceeded my expectations, they clearly worked to ensure further satisfaction than what was already obtained. I had been preapproved on a loan with a satisfactory interest rate from USAA. The finance associate was not satisfied that this was the best rate, and although I was already satisfied with it, he worked to find an even lower rate. This is not just exceeding my expectation, it suprised me that he would go through the extra effort. The sales associate, Mr. Maraman, was very professional, personable, and quite knowledgeable. He seems to sell cars ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2012

Very good transaction. We had our 16 month old with us, which can be difficult. They moved the process along smoothly. I would reccommend this family of dealers to anyone wanting first class service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2012

I felt totally at ease upon entering the dealership. Ron approached us with a friendly smile and was very informative about the cars we inquired about to test drive. Not once did I feel under pressure to buy or lean toward a certain car. Ron answered all of my questions and was very honest about the history of all the cars. Ron really worked to get us the best deal on the Certified Pre-Owned BMW X3. I have already recommended a few friends in the market to visit Quality Imports due to their impeccable service! I only wish they were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2012

We had been searching for specific vehicles and I met Tom at the dealership. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and easy going with us throughout. It was the easiest, most pleasant car buying experience we have yet had! Thanks Tom, and Quality BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2012

Purchasing our car from Quality Imports was a great experience for me and my family. Ron was very friendly and helpful thru the purchasing process and was very invested in helping us get the best deal possible. I would definitely go back and purchase another vehicle thru them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2012

This was our 2nd time working with Ned. He is great to work with and answered all of our questions. We would buy from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2012

Great experience! Ben & Trent went above and beyond to find the car that I really wanted. Thanks Trent & Ben for going the extra mile! Excellent customer service is hard to find.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2012

We bought two new BMW the last 30 days and have had a great experience, both Ron &Bill were very honest and easy too works with, made buying a automobile easy & fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2012

I had a great experience with Quailty BMW. The staff members were very friendly and helpful! The car I was interested in was competively priced and this dealership aquired my car within one week, compared with other dealerships quoting me 6-8 weeks. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2012

Ron was very nice , professional , and full of information on the complete line of BMW.! i started out in making sure that he knew that i was probably not gonna buy on this visit however he didnt mind allowing me to ask tons of questions and drive whatever i wanted .. I only drove one car and purchased on the same day .. he was very on top of his game .. thanks alot .. and im sure im gonna enjoy my new 328i very much .. thanks again BSuggs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2012

The customer service was great. Ned got me into a great car for a reasonable price. The manager, finance person, and Ned all stayed several hours late to accomidate me, and that was greatly appreciated. The customer service I had at Quality BMW was overall superb and I hope to be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2012

TOM DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB HELPING US FROM START TO FINISH; WE COULD SEE THAT HE WAS A VERY EXPERIENCED AND FRIENDLY EMPLOYEE--EXCELLENT JOB!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2012

Came to dealership to get 1999 BMW worked on,and went home in a brand new BMW. Just happened the perfect car was sitting at the right spot at the right time. I have no complaints everything went quick and smooth. Our salesman Ryan was very helpful and made the experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2012

The total experience of leasing a new car from Quality was enjoyable and hassle free. The price was competitive and the service was exceptional. All individuals involved treated me courteously and professionally. My car was ready for delivery as and when promised. Ned took a considerable amount of time explaining all the various systems and details of the car. I would definitely recommend Quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2012

We bought our first BMW from a used car lot. We did not have any exerience with BMW's and did not realize just how bad a car we had bought. After coming in and picking out a new car and driving it for the first time, we reralized what it was to have a true BMW experience. Ron and all the other people invovled made buying the new car a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2012

Just an outstanding overall experience. I didn't wake up that morning ready to buy a car, nor did I even have the notion o do so. Mr. Vernon and the QI Team made it a very worthy experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2012

we purchased a 2011 X3 with 5000 miles on it. The car is in outstanding condition and Bill Brock was instrumental in getting us into the vehicle at a fair price. And John Philpot found outstanding financing for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2012

I am still unsure as to level of recommendation. Purchase aspect was great - with one little misstep of final cost. But overall I am very happy. However, the dealership does not seem to have its act together in regards to warranty and or use of the car. - CarFax stated warranty was in effect - dealer took a week to say "Car came from Gemany - no warranty". Aren't all BMW's German? - To date they have been unable to tell me how to make minor changes to functions of car - like blinker set ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2012

Tom is the main reason I buy from Quality Imports (besides the BMW's). Straightforward communication and honest reputation. Service is also very good. Thanks, Joe Rollins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2012

Very informative sales rep. The parts man was extremely friendly and helpful. No pressure to purchase which I think makes a relaxed environment when shopping. The final price was the best part as I received what I wanted on trade-in plus a decent discount on car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2012

This is my sixth lease with Quality Imports BMW and I can't imagine going anywhere else! Very satisfied customer and BMW fan, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2012

I enjoyed my experience with Quality Imports. My sales person Tom was extremly helpful in helping me to make my decision to buy a BMW instead of a Mercedes. I appreciated his patience and going over the car in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2012

Ned and John did everything they could to get me in the car that I wanted. I also did not have to spend hours there trying to make a deal on the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2012

The Quality BMW team worked diligently to assist me in all aspects of the vehicle purchase from selection to the financing. I was able to purchase the vehicle that I wanted without any pressure and on my terms. The team exceeded my expectations and I had a exceptional buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2012

It is refreshing to know that a dealership like Quality Imports exists in Northwest Florida. I drove from Tallahassee to purchase a vehicle and they did not disappoint. Ron Vernon provided a high level of courteous and knowledgeable customer service. Their pricing is competitive and facilities are immaculate. I will be purchasing my next car from Quality in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2012

Ryan is a wonderful salesperson who goes the extra mile for the customer and beat all regional offers on my vehicle. Hands down the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2011

I am so happy with my new BMW! Working with every one at Quality Imports was a pleasure. Tom Wilcox went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted! He is a true professional and answered all my questions completely. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2011

It was great experience I love my car I can't wait to get another one thanks Ryan and all the financing guys the help my dream car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2011

I had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Mr Ron Vernon for the purchase of a 2011 pre-owned vehicle. I initially filled in a contact form online and within 24 hours received both a call and an email follow-up. We set up an appointment and then spent a good 2-3 hours driving and discussing vehicles. He answered all questions I had to the best of his ability and if he didn't know, he followed up quickly with an answer after consulting with his co-workers. We worked out a deal over the following days and I'm now a satisfied customer. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2011

Ned Maraman was a very professional salesman. He did not pressure me into buying a car nor did he haggle on the price. Ned showed me all the features of the car until I understood completely. He went out of his way to keep me informed of the status of the car while it was being serviced. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Phillip VanEngen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2011

I was wanting a Cadillac CTS Coupe and dealt with my local Cadillac dealership. In case I didn't like the Cadillac, I wanted another option. I went to the BMW dealership because I liked the look of their coupe, too. Neither dealership had the cars I wanted to look at and told me they would have one soon. Tom Wilcox kept me informed on the arrival of a BMW to test drive, while I had to make the effort of contacting the Cadillac dealership time and again. I test drove the BMW and loved the car. I had driven ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2011

This is the second BMW I have purchased from Tom Wilcox. I came back to Tom because he has always answered my questions through the years of ownership when I would either call or come by the dealership. He knows all the features of the car and explains them well. Tom is very professional and is truly a pleasure to work with. I have and will always highly recommend Tom to others and for me; he is my personal BMW representative. Cynthia Roberson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2011

Why I rate BMW at the top of the class - This recent purchase has brought my BMW ownership to over 20 years of outstanding driving pleasure. I have now owned a total of 5 BMW's and can not see myself in any other vehicle. The overall experience of being engaged with the BMW family of Dealerships,service,sales and their financial department has convinced me with out hesitation, to completely disregard any consideration to alternative purchase options. From New York to Florida I have found a consistent customer oriented environment. I would like to thank Mr.Ryan Walsh for his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2011

Dealer had great no hassle/no haggle pricing through internet. Price was among the lowest I could find for the model I was interested in. Dealer was recommended by USAA Car buying Service. Sales staff, especially Ron, was very helpful, thoroughly explained the car features and options available in different models. Sales staff wasn't pushy, only interested in providing the information that I required to make a purchase decision. Overall experience was very good and I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2011

I've bought my last 3 vehicles from Quality BMW and the last two from Ned. He's gone over and above to answer questions and provide help when I've needed it, not only when I've been shopping for a car, but when I've been in the dealership having maintenance work done on my existing vehicles. He's knowledgeable about the vehicles and very responsive when I've made requests of him. I'll definitely go to him again when I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2011

Bill was very helpful in helping us make a good buying decision for a new car. He was informative and not pushy. We are very happy with our new 328i convertible:) Shirley & Ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2011

Ron contacted me within 24-hours to tell me he had located the certified pre-owned BMW I was searching for online. All of our communication and negotiation was via Quality BMW's website, phone, e-mail and fax. He helped me close the deal quickly within three days, and was always easy to contact for information. Ron took pride in delivering my vehicle by having a special detailing service performed. When I arrived at the dealership, Ron took the time to explain everything about the vehicle and BMW's outstanding quality and service. The dealership was even serving Louisiana-style gumbo & rice, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2011

Classy service like you'd expect from a BMW dealer. Ned was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I recommend him as a salesperson to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2010

My wife and I were in Destin, Fl.Georgr for our granddaughter's wedding. On Sunday nite we discovered a message of "low tire pressure". Having run flat tires we were at a loss as to the proper action. Being almost 80 years of age, I felt I had best call BMW assist. We were told to go to Quality Imports in Ft. Walton Beach the next morning before starting home. We called at 7 am Monday and talked with the service manager, Zack. We were at the business by 9 am and have never been treated with greater courtesy and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2010

From the first time I talked with Bill about ordering a new car until it was delivered it was a very good experience. Originally I was told my car would be in August and then he found one that was being shipped that was like I wanted and I received my car the end-of-June. I would highly recommend this dealer ship and the salesman Mr. Bill Brock to anyone looking to buy a new BMW. They make sure that you are satisfied right from the start.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review